Banca Akros Gabriele Gambarova gabriele.gambarova@bancaakros.it
Banca IMI Monica Bosio monica.bosio@intesasanpaolo.com
Banca Profilo Francesca Sabatini francesca.sabatini@bancaprofilo.it
EQUITA S.I.M. Spa Martino de Ambroggi m.deambroggi@equitasim.it
Exane BNP Paribas Giuseppe Marsella giuseppe.marsella@exanebnpparibas.com
Fidentiis Equities Andrea Balloni ab@fidentiis.com
Hammer Partners Antonio Biffi antonio.biffi@hammer-partners.com
Intermonte  Carlo Maritano carlo.maritano@intermonte.it
Mediobanca Secureties Alessandro Tortora alessandro.tortora@mediobanca.it
Société Générale Christophe Quarante christophe.quarante@sgcib.com