Institutional Affairs, External Relations and Communication

Institutional Affairs, External Relations and Communication
Edoardo La Ficara
edoardo.laficara.@ansaldo-sts.com
Phone: +39 010 6552184
Mob: +39 3316318601
External Relations and Communication - Italy
Andrea Razeto
Andrea.Razeto@ansaldo-sts.com
Phone: +39 010 655 2068
Mobile: +39 335 7083 497
Global Referent for Events & Advertising
Bruna Bruni
bruna.bruni@ansaldo-sts.com
Phone: +39 010 655 2107
Mobile: +39 335 6041723
Global Referent for Branding
Italia Cardillo
Italia.cardillo@ansaldo-sts.com
Phone: +39 0812432466
Mobile: +39 335 1013841
Institutional Affairs
Davide Cibelli
davide.cibelli.@ansaldo-sts.com
Phone: +39 010 6552260
Global referent for Communications Contents and Media Relations
Francesco Maria Cirillo
francescomaria.cirillo@ansaldo-sts.com
Phone: +39 010 6552296
Mobile: +39 3351047220
External Relations & Communication Office
Roberto Mazzocchi
roberto.mazzocchi@ansaldo-sts.com
Phone: +39 0812432025
External Relations and Communication Office
Nadia Pampuro
Nadia.Pampuro@ansaldo-sts.com
Phone: +39 334 62 99 597
Global Referent for Social Media
Marta Parodi
marta.parodi@ansaldo-sts.com
Phone: +39 010 6552234
External Relations and Communication – EMEA
Nadia Alves Pires
nadia.alves-pires@ansaldo-sts.fr
Phone: +33 (0)1 69 29 63 76
External Relations and Communication – APAC
Anne Richardson
Anne.Richardson@ansaldo-sts.com.au
Phone: +61 7 3868 5471
External Relations and Communication – America
Lauren Rockacy
Lauren.Rockacy@ansaldo-sts.us
Phone: +1 412 688-2073
Global Referent for Intranet
Valentina Valerio
valentina.valerio@ansaldo-sts.com
Phone: +39 081 2437244